Hallmark, Chrisland, Crescent, 22 Other Varsities Fully Accredited - NUC - THE DAILY CRUCIBLE



Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Hallmark, Chrisland, Crescent, 22 Other Varsities Fully Accredited - NUC

The Daily Crucible | Tuesday, December 21 2021

Only Chrisland University, Crescent University, Hallmark University, McPherson University,  Mountain Top University - all in Ogun State, and 20 other universities have their courses fully accredited by the regulatory agency -  the National Universities Commission (NUC).

The Commission affirmed this in its 2021 universities ranking.

Curiously, names of the best-ranked varsities in the country were not found among the 25 institutions that have their courses 100 per cent accredited as listed by NUC. They just could not make it to the 2021 ranking.

Below is the full list of 25 varsities fully accredited in Nigeria

1. Adeleke University, Osun State

2. Al-Qalam University, Katsina State

3. Caleb University, Lagos State

4. Chrisland University, Lagos State

5. Crescent University, Ogun State

6. Federal University, Lokoja

7. Federal University, Wukari

8. Federal University, Kashere

9. Hallmark University, Ogun State

10. Hezekiah University, Imo State

11. Ibrahim Babangida University, Niger State

12. Igbenedion University, Edo State

13. Kano University of Science and Technology, Kano

14. Kebbi State University of Science and Technology

15. Kogi State University

16. Maitama Sule University, Kano State

17. McPherson University, Ogun State

18. Mountain Top University, Ogun State

19. Niger Delta University, Delta State

20. Nigeria Defence Academy

21. PAMO University of Medical Science, River State

22. Rivers State University

23. Samuel Adegboyega University, Edo State

24. Summit University, Kwara State

25. Umaru Musa Yar’Ardua University, Katsina State.

No comments:

Post a Comment